Board of Directors

Richard Holloway, Esq., Chair

American InterContinental University; University Dean of Criminal Justice


Betheny Ratliff-Lyke, Ed.D., Vice Chair

Illinois Center for School Improvement; Executive Director


Rhonda Hawkins-Lyke, Esq., Treasurer

Illinois DCFS; Administrative Law Judge


Kim Tyler, Secretary

Little City Foundation; Chief Financial & Administrative Officer


Vanessa Foster, M.D., Member

Women’s Healthcare of Illinois; Obstetrics & Gynecology Physician


Shona Holman, PMP, Member

Peoples Gas; Project Manager


Maurice Miles, Member

NC Mutual.; Regional Sales Executive


Julia Saunders, Member

Loop Capital; Senior Vice President – Global Equities


Mario Smith, Member

The Promontory, Lumpen Radio, Contributor: Vocalo, WGN Radio


Ebony Dill-Hughley, PhD., Member

Christian Community Health Center; Director of Strategy and Business Development